Xem Sen. Lindsey Graham on making the Mueller report public - Clip Youtuber #1

Sen. Lindsey Graham on making the Mueller report public Đăng Tải Bởi Kênh Fox News   4 weeks ago

36,311 Lượt Xem

1,031 Số Lần Thích   54 Số Lần Không Thích

Senate Judiciary Committee chairman Lindsey Graham reacts to Mueller's investigation finding no evidence of collusion.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Bình Luận Video

Xem Các Clip Hữu Ích - Thông Tin Bạn Cần:

Mua Nấm Linh Chi Ở Đâu TPHCM | Coi Xem Bói Tarot | Danh Sách Top 10 | Đá Muối Himalaya - Nhụy Hoa Nghệ Tây - Điêu khắc chân mày - Khóa học phun xăm điêu khắc mắt mày môi - Phun môi collagen - Blog Kiến Thức - Web Xem Phim Hài Ca Nhạc Không Quảng Cáo - Shisha thuốc lá điện tử vape - Cuộc sống sang chảnh hội con nhà giàu - Lời phật dạy về cách làm người