Xem Gutfeld on the shooting in Thousand Oaks - Clip Youtuber #1

Gutfeld on the shooting in Thousand Oaks Đăng Tải Bởi Kênh Fox News   5 days ago

40,745 Lượt Xem

802 Số Lần Thích   124 Số Lần Không Thích

To prevent mass shootings, we need to open ourselves up to uncomfortable ideas, ones that take us out our rigid teams.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Bình Luận Video

Xem Các Clip Hữu Ích - Thông Tin Bạn Cần: Đá Muối Himalaya - Nhụy Hoa Nghệ Tây - Điêu khắc chân mày - Khóa học phun xăm điêu khắc mắt mày môi - Phun môi collagen - Blog Kiến Thức - Web Xem Phim Hài Ca Nhạc Không Quảng Cáo - Shisha thuốc lá điện tử vape - Cuộc sống sang chảnh hội con nhà giàu - Lời phật dạy về cách làm người