Xem When You Fail a Test | Juanpa Zurita - Clip Youtuber #1

When You Fail a Test | Juanpa Zurita Đăng Tải Bởi Kênh Juanpa Zurita   5 months ago

6,938,873 Lượt Xem

136,290 Số Lần Thích   3,401 Số Lần Không Thích

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbcdkfMxEZNmNdSJmW-s0Dp22vTUgg_u0

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://youtube.com/channel/UCpuSRwCaWi-VqTlYviNW3hQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | https://instagram.com/eljuanpazurita
Twitter | https://twitter.com/eljuanpazurita
Facebook | https://facebook.com/ElJuanpaZurita

CAST:
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Leli Hernandez | https://instagram.com/whleli
Henry Alex Kelly | https://instagram.com/henryalexkelly
Justin Sorvillo | https://instagram.com/justinsorvillo
Marik Knight | https://instagram.com/marikknight
Gabriella Wisdom | https://instagram.com/lil_bit_of_wisdom
Jacob Jackson | https://instagram.com/jacobjackson2018

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/c/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Juanpa
#JuanpaZurita

Bình Luận Video